Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
HAPPY DAY IN PARIS
HAPPY DAY IN PARIS
  • HAPPY DAY IN PARIS makes you discover the best of Paris, la crème de la crème of hot spots, shopping, street artists, coffee shops, quirky places. In a nutshell, if you want to become a real Parisian, follow me!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
11 avril 2015

WELCOME TO MY NEW BLOG

Hey!

My name is The Frozen Parisian, born, raised and living  in Paris. I'm in my late 20s and I'm passionate about my city, especially when it comes to food, street art and quirky events in the capital. In my blog, I'll show you my latest crushs in the city. I hope you'll love the visit!

By the way, I also run tours in Paris, which are atypical, cause I'll take you to the places I do like, which are not touristy, to make you feel like a Parisian. And believe me, there's a bunch of it! 

Interested? Send me an email: happydayinparis@gmail.com

You can also follow my posts on my FB page: Happy Day in Paris and on Instagram: @thefrozenparisian

See ya!

The FROZEN PARISIAN

 

sept 14

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité